Reflections on the Grind

thoughts on training and life of an introvert

Some updates

leave a comment »

Tomorrow is the last day of trimester 3. Lots of stuff to go through. Next week is the final exam. Then next Saturday I’m off to South Korea for the long summer school. It will be the first time I leave the country since I came home 2 years ago from the US.

Wimbledon is going on. It’s nice to have tennis to watch. The rain is quite awful though.

Just got myself a MacBook Pro. Been 4 years since bought last computer. It’s about time. The iPhone was released a few days ago in the US. It will be many months till it comes to Thailand.

Good motto for myself these days: “If you are not making mistakes, you aren’t challenging yourself enough.” I love challenges. Routine stuff bores me.

Written by Rop

July 4, 2007 at 4:25 pm

Posted in thoughts

Leave a Reply

