Reflections on the Grind

thoughts on training and life of an introvert

Working and living

leave a comment »

Up early again today, 5:30am. Have been sleeping and waking up a tad early. I think it’s good for my body.

Work week has been long. Being in traffic for 5+ hours yesterday took a lot of energy and mental well-being away. I’d rather be outside Bangkok, where air is cleaner and traffic is less evil. Oh well, it is what it is. No use to complain. I can’t expect life to turn out as I want. It involves too many people. Must make the best of what I have. Taking it one day at a time.

Got a slight stomach ache. No idea what food causes it.

Written by Rop

January 28, 2009 at 11:00 pm

Posted in health, learn

Leave a Reply

