Reflections on the Grind

thoughts on training and life of an introvert

New week

with one comment

Hope I can follow up last week with another solid week. One mile at a time, of course.

Started off with a double today: one in the morning and one in the evening. The morning run felt harder. Probably because the body hadn’t waken up yet. A bunion in my left foot is giving me pain. But it’s tolerable. Besides that, I’m feeling pretty good.

This should be another hard week. Then I will probably tone it down in the next few week.

Today I read this blog post on Brian Sell today and liked it. I always admire those who work hard towards their dreams. Nothing worthwhile comes easy.

Written by Rop

October 26, 2009 at 8:59 pm

Posted in running, thoughts

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. you are right that not much comes easy that is worth while. Keep up the good work. Thanks for the comment on my blog

    run4change

    October 26, 2009 at 9:14 pm


Leave a Reply

