Reflections on the Grind

thoughts on training and life of an introvert

Good morning

with one comment

Ran in the park this morning. It was still warm and humid. But I felt good, better than most days in the past month. Left knee felt okay now. I’m no longer coughing. I was able to push the pace a bit faster each mile. The distance is still not much, but it was the best I could manage in this condition. I was worn out by the end.

Overall it was a good run and I’m just happy to be back doing what I love.

Written by Rop

May 16, 2010 at 11:21 am

Posted in running

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Feel happy for you!

    piyananv

    May 17, 2010 at 10:20 am


Leave a Reply

