Reflections on the Grind

thoughts on training and life of an introvert

Pouring rain

leave a comment »

Today as I walked to my usual loop to get in my daily run, the sky poured down some hard rain. I had to walk slowly to avoid getting wetter than necessary. Found a place in a building where I could run relatively dry. It is not indoor, but it does have a roof. Problem with this route is that it’s quite short (about 200m) and kinda narrow. There are often people walking around too.

Tomorrow will be another time crunch, in which I have to board an early van out of Bangkok. Hope to run, even if it has to be a short one. Will see how it goes.

Written by Rop

July 6, 2010 at 7:39 pm

Posted in running

Leave a Reply

