Reflections on the Grind

thoughts on training and life of an introvert

School days reflection

leave a comment »

Been almost 11 years that I have finished my study. Today I became friends on FB with someone from the school. Someone I admire. Brought back memories. Time has flown. I still want to go back and visit there one day before too long.

The time I had as a student there will never return. Each day only happens once. Don’t take life for granted. Don’t put off doing things you want to do and being the type of person you to be.

Written by Rop

May 25, 2016 at 7:44 pm

Posted in thoughts

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

