Reflections on the Grind

thoughts on training and life of an introvert

Roaring into new year

leave a comment »

It’s almost over. 2016. New beginning. Continuation of this short life. Here’s to another year full of PB’s. I’m a beast and will live like one. I will work hard and be consistent to be the best I can be. 

I might die this year. No day will be wasted on things I don’t care about. My remaining days in this earth go down everyday. I can’t waste time pleasing other people.

Your life is valuable. Talk less, do more. Be less distracted, be more focused. Care less about bullshit, zero in more toward your goal.

Written by Rop

December 30, 2016 at 7:58 pm

Posted in thoughts

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

